Booking

Mira & Tom Kehoe have a very large repertoire of music, vocal and instrumental, ranging from jazz to Brazilian music. We are booking the band as a duo, trio or a larger group. Tom is also available for solo piano.

Contact us to book

Phone: 651-642-0963
E-mail: miratomkehoe@gmail.com


References for Mira & Tom Kehoe and Xibaba

Pangea World Theater
Dipankar Mukherjee, Artistic Director
612-822-0015 dipankar@pangeaworldtheater.org

Art on the Green Line
Kathy Mouacheupao, LISC Cultural Corridor Coordinator
651-649-1109 KMouacheupao@lisc.org

Little Mekong Night Market
Oskar Ly, Artist Organizer
651-222-7798 cell 612-501-0309 oskar@aeda-mn.org

Fiesta del Otoño
Lavonne Kipp, Cultural Events Manager /Minnetonka Public Schools
952-401-5000 cell 612-388-8840 Lavonne.Kipp@minnetonka.k12.mn.us

Music in Hamline Park
Lily Shaw, Event Coordinator
lilshaw@gmail.com

Urban Olive and Vine
Kay Timm, Owner
715-386-0400 kayctimm@gmail.com

Afton Hudson Cruise Lines
Dan Jarvis, Owner
651-436-8883 ext 34 dan@aftonhouseinn.com

Books & Stars
Northfield Public Library summer concert/books program
Kathy Ness, Librarian/Coordinator
507-645-1804 Kathy.Ness@ci.northfield.mn.us

Maiden Rock Winery & Cidery
Herdie Baisden, Owner
715-448-3502 cell 612-618-0512 Herdie@maidenrockwinerycidery.com

Mannequin in Motion
Loren Daniels, Owner
952-935-9940 cell 612-327-1270 loren@mannequininmotion.com

Saratoga Weddings
Mary Charmoli, Owner
715-349-8383 office 715-349-8388 home consult@sirentel.net

* Additional references available on request.